Grant County Oklahoma Election Board

Grant County Election Board Secretary – Blair Gonzales

Assistant Secretary – Valerie Corder

112 E. Guthrie,
Room 301-A,
Medford, OK 73759
Phone: (580)-395-2862
Fax: (580)-395-2603

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday through Friday  

County Election Board

The State Election Board appoints three members to the County Election Board who are responsible for ensuring that all of the steps necessary to organize, administer, and hold official elections are performed correctly. These steps include printing, distributing, collecting, and counting ballots and delivering them to the State Election Board. The County Election Board appoints a secretary, and an election judge, clerk, and inspector in each precinct.