Grant County Oklahoma District 3

The District 3 Shop is located at:
416 W. Dogwood
P.O. Box 295
Pond Creek OK  73766
Shop Phone: (580) 532-6499

District 3 911 Map


Oklahoma State Legislature Proclaims County Government Week

Both the Oklahoma House of Representatives and Oklahoma Senate passed resolutions this week to proclaim April 11-15, 2016, as County Government Week. The resolutions were made in recognition of county government and the services provided by county government. More

Grant County officers met with State Rep. John Pfeiffer at the Oklahoma State Capitol during County Government Week.

Pictured L to R: District 3 Commissioner Pat Ronck, Clerk Sherri Eulberg, District 2 Commissioner Cindy Bobbitt, Rep. John Pfeiffer, and Treasurer Penny Dowell.





Monty Stowers - Grant County District 3 Bridge Crew - Truck Driver - Backhoe OperatorBridge Crew - Truck Driver - Backhoe Operator - Monty Stowers

Monty Stowers has worked for District 3 since May 2, 1984.




Kip Coulter - Grant County Oklahoma District 3 Truck Driver - Grader OperatorTruck Driver - Grader Operator- Kip Coulter

Kip Coulter has worked for District 3 since Nov. 1, 1996



Tony Shaffer - Assistant Foreman - 
Grant County Oklahoma District 3 Loader Operator Assistant Foreman - Tony Shaffer
Loader Operator

Tony Shaffer has worked for District 3 since June 8, 2009.